General Contractor
Mark Mack
Phone:  972-743-6134

Brandon Smith
Commercial Res Services
Phone:    972-746-9204
Email:     brandon@crsntx.com
Website:  www.crsntx.com

Tom Wood
Rennovation Services
Phone:  214-789-4153


Air Conditioning
John Neek
Air Control A/C
Phone:  972-874-2424
Email:   air@aircontrol-ac.com
Web:     www.aircontrol-ac.com


Electrician
Max Bolen Electric
Phone:  972-247-9992
Phone:  972-625-1457
Email:   max@bolenelectric.com
Web:     www.bolenelectric.com

Mr. Electric
Andy Nantz
Phone:  817-341-0505
Phone:  817-253-2043
Phone:  817-244-7200



Structural Engineering
Jeff Crannell
Crannell, Crannell & Martin
Engineering
Office:  972-691-6633
Web:    www.crannelleng.com


Mike Gandy
Lighthouse Engineering
Phone:  214-577-1077
Phone:  214-577-1502
Web:    www.lighthouseeng.com

Harold Prather
Prather Engineering
Phone:  817-447-8450
Email:  harold@haroldprather.com
Web:    www.haroldprather.com
Local Service Providers
That We Can Recommend For You
Wood Destroying Insects
Erik Baird
Preservation Pest Control
Office:  817-946-0720
Email:   preflight.erik@yahoo.com

Kevin Monson
EcoGuard Pest Control
Office:  832-413-6144
Cell:     214-770-0727
Email:   kevin@prozpestcontrol.com
Web:     www.prozpestcontrol.com


Swimming Pools
Doug Taylor
Phone:  214-866-9462
Email:   doug23taylor@hotmail.com



Slab Leak Detection
American Leak Detection
Dallas:       972-713-8691  Will Knell
Ft.Worth:  817-795-5325   Fred Thompson
Website:    www.alddfw.com

Crack Doctor
Lewisville:  972-420-6442



Flooring
Marlon Allen
Wood & Floor Outlet
Phone:  940-320-2222
Email:   marlonwafo@verizon.net
Web:     www.woodfloorsoutlet.com



Septic
Rick Johnson
Delta Waste Water
Office:  817-381-5493
Cell:     817-371-5924
Email:   rick@deltawastewater.com


Chris Johnson
North Texas Septic
Office:  682-225-2768
Email:   northtexasseptic@yahoo.com



Plumbing
Scott Redfield
All Cities Plumbing
Office:  817-705-6677
Welcome to Texas Best Inspections
Where Informed Clients Make Better Decisions!
Gordon Law
817-689-6506
Protect Your Investment with an Inspection by an Experienced Professional Home Inspector.
Texas Best Inspections, Home Inspection Group, Texas Real Estate Commission, License #9051, ©2008
Family Owned and Operated ~ Serving the DFW Metroplex Area